Creation Science

Creation of Adam ( )

Creation of Adam. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Creation Foundations-Creation Science – Creation Foundations Creation Science. … I found this website while “surfing”.

It’s not a Catholic site but certain things are across the board and it looks like it has some good info. And possibly some that’s not so good, but that gives us an opportunity to exercise discernment doesn’t it? Given that the good stuff kind of stands out, and is easy enough to discern, I figure this is a safe bet. Believing, as I do, that direct creation and true science are not mutually exclusive but rather go hand in hand I thought I’d share this. And … I’m back as of tomorrow a.m. šŸ™‚

2 Comments

  1. Glad your back 2morrow and I like the web site .I will have to continue to read it .GOD bless you and keep you well

    • Thank you. And I’m back. šŸ™‚


Comments are closed.